Contact us

Thank you for your feedback

A reference number will be emailed to you. If applicable, a Life Healthcare representative will revert to you within 48 hours. Alternatively, you are welcome to email customer.service@lifehealthcare.co.za

Submission Error

There has been an error with this submission. Please try again.

We will direct your message to the correct person and get back to you within 48 hours. If you have not received a response within 48 hours, please message on 011 219 9111.

You are welcome to contact us at Life Healthcare through our all-in-one portal where you can give feedback and ask questions.

Please note that this from works best on Google Chrome and Microsoft Edge


Should you not have an email address please call (011) 219-9111 with your feedback or query

If your feedback relates to a specific hospital, please complete the following two fields.

Please click here to search for a doctor.



Head Office

Please note that our office hours are from 08h00 to 16h30 on weekdays. Numbers below are only available during office hours.

Physical address

Oxford Parks, Building 2
203 Oxford Road (corner Eastwood & Oxford Roads)
Dunkeld
2196
-26.141, 28.043673
Click here for directions

Postal address

Private Bag X13
Northlands
2116
South Africa

Email

All-in-one portal for queries, feedback and questions. Click here

If you have not received feedback on your query posted through our all-in-one portal within 48 hours, you can leave a message on 011 219 9111.


Other business units

Account / Billing Queries

National Credit Risk
0861 733 863
ncr@lifehealthcare.co.za

Education and Training

Life College of Learning
Nomkhosi Sikhosana
011 219 9756
Nomkhosi.Sikhosana@lifehealthcare.co.za

Life Esidimeni

Leslene Pukke
011 219 9170
leslene.pukke@lifehealthcare.co.za

Life Renal Dialysis

Reshma Patel
011 219 9720
reshma.patel@lifehealthcare.co.za

Corporate Social Investment

Life Foundation
Ansuyiah Padayachee
011 219 9616
ansuyiah.padayachee@lifehealthcare.co.za

Life Rehabilitation

Adele Fourie
011 219 9620
adele.fourie@lifehealthcare.co.za

Life Mental Health

Adele Fourie
011 219 9626
adele.fourie@lifehealthcare.co.za

Life Employee Health Solutions

Life Occupational Health / Careways
Chantal Slabbert
011 219 9193
chantal.slabbert@lifehealthcare.co.za
Charlene Winfield
011 219 9137
charlene.winfield@lifehealthcare.co.za

Stay healthy before, during and after your hospital stay